Skip to content

Book online now or call us on

0113 2771474

Name Address Contact Details
Althams Travel Services 43 High Street
Skipton
BD23 1DT
Tel No: 01756 7993125
E-mail: skipton@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 57 Market Place
Wetherby
Leeds
LS22 6LN
Tel No: 01937 381416
E-mail: wetherby@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 91a Queen Street
Morley
Leeds
LS27 8DW
Tel No: 0113 2527752
E-mail: morley@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 16 Low Town
Pudsey
Leeds
LS28 7AA
Tel No: 0113 2558322
E-mail: pudsey@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 49 Commercial Street
Batley
Wakefield
WF17 5EU
Tel No: 01924 443252
E-mail: batley@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 4 The Grove
Ilkley
LS29 9EG
Tel No: 01943 889998
E-mail: ilkley@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 17 Town Street
Horsforth
Leeds
LS18 5LJ
Tel No: 0113 2589122
E-mail: horsforth@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 5 Kirkgate
Wakefield
WF1 1HU
Tel No: 01924 369966
E-mail: wakefield@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 24 Market Place
Dewsbury
WF13 1DD
Tel No:  01924 453056
E-mail: dewsbury@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 61 High Street
Yeadon
Leeds
LS19 7SP
Tel No: 0113 2506904
E-mail: Yeadon@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services LTD 19 Kirkgate
Otley
LS21 3HN
Tel No: 01943 466316
E-mail: otley@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd Riverside Offices
Netherwood
Burnley
BB10 2N
Tel No: 01977 240011
E-mail: sales@althams.co.uk
Oakwood Travel 480 Roundhay Road
Oakwood
Leeds
LS8 2HU
Tel No: 0113 2400419/2401040
E-mail: oakwoodtravel@btopenworld.com

Latest

ABBA Voyage
From Price: £229.00
Duration: 2 Days
Departure Date: 01/09/2024
Ayrshire Coast
From Price: £349.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 09/09/2024
Belfast, Titanic & The Giant's Causeway
From Price: £549.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 07/10/2024
Edinburgh Tattoo
From Price: £369.00
Duration: 3 Days
Departure Date: 14/08/2024
Great Yarmouth
From Price: £329.00
Duration: 5 Days
2 departure(s) between 15/07/2024 and 23/09/2024
Sandown - Isle of Wight
From Price: £399.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 26/08/2024
Llandudno
From Price: £279.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 07/10/2024
A Weekend in Northumberland
From Price: £329.00
Duration: 4 Days
Departure Date: 02/08/2024
St Annes
From Price: £299.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 09/09/2024
Tenby
From Price: £529.00
Duration: 6 Days
Departure Date: 28/07/2024
Torquay at the Victoria Hotel
From Price: £349.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 19/08/2024
Welsh Borders Steam & Cruise
From Price: £499.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 16/09/2024

Keyword Search

Availability Search

This website uses cookies to store essential information. By continuing to browse the website you are agreeing to their use. With your permission we would like use additional cookies. For more information you can view our cookie policy. Select Settings to change your cookie preferences. To allow the use of all cookies select Accept.