Skip to content

Book online now or call us on

0113 2771474

Name Address Contact Details
Althams Travel Services Ltd 91a Queen Street
Morley
Leeds
LS27 8DW
Tel No: 0113 2527752
E-mail: morley@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 16 Low Town
Pudsey
Leeds
LS28 7AA
Tel No: 0113 2558322
E-mail: pudsey@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 49 Commercial Street
Batley
Wakefield
WF17 5EU
Tel No: 01924 443252
E-mail: batley@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 4 The Grove
Ilkley
LS29 9EG
Tel No: 01943 889998
E-mail: ilkley@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 17 Town Street
Horsforth
Leeds
LS18 5LJ
Tel No: 0113 2589122
E-mail: horsforth@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 5 Kirkgate
Wakefield
WF1 1HU
Tel No: 01924 369966
E-mail: wakefield@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 24 Market Place
Dewsbury
WF13 1DD
Tel No:  01924 453056
E-mail: dewsbury@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd 61 High Street
Yeadon
Leeds
LS19 7SP
Tel No: 0113 2506904
E-mail: Yeadon@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services LTD 19 Kirkgate
Otley
LS21 3HN
Tel No: 01943 466316
E-mail: otley@althams.co.uk
Althams Travel Services Ltd Riverside Offices
Netherwood
Burnley
BB10 2N
Tel No: 01977 240011
E-mail: sales@althams.co.uk
Oakwood Travel 480 Roundhay Road
Oakwood
Leeds
LS8 2HU
Tel No: 0113 2400419/2401040
E-mail: oakwoodtravel@btopenworld.com

Latest

Llandudno
From Price: £219.00
Duration: 4 Days
2 departure(s) between 20/05/2022 and 17/06/2022
Newquay
From Price: £299.00
Duration: 5 Days
2 departure(s) between 23/05/2022 and 26/09/2022
Blackpool - 4 Days
From Price: £219.00
Duration: 4 Days
Departure Date: 07/10/2022
Torquay at the Carlton
From Price: £279.00
Duration: 5 Days
Departure Date: 30/05/2022
Scarborough - 5 Days
From Price: £239.00
Duration: 5 Days
2 departure(s) between 06/06/2022 and 03/10/2022
The Cotswolds
From Price: £129.00
Duration: 3 Days
2 departure(s) between 10/06/2022 and 09/09/2022
St Annes
From Price: £259.00
Duration: 5 Days
2 departure(s) between 13/06/2022 and 12/09/2022
Northumberland
From Price: £249.00
Duration: 3 Days
Departure Date: 24/06/2022
Bournemouth
From Price: £279.00
Duration: 5 Days
2 departure(s) between 27/06/2022 and 03/10/2022

Keyword Search

Availability Search

This website uses cookies to store essential information. By continuing to browse the website you are agreeing to their use. With your permission we would like use additional cookies. For more information you can view our cookie policy. Select Settings to change your cookie preferences. To allow the use of all cookies select Accept.